TV essentials

The most popular channels, without the ones nobody watches. When and where you want, thanks to the BASE TV box and the BASE TV app.

The best of TV at home and on the move!

With the BASE TV app, you've got the best movies and series at your fingertips. Prefer nights curled up in front of the TV? Then the BASE TV box is something for you. Either way, for the best TV experience, make sure you have a fast connection like BASE unlimited internet!

BASE TV app

  • The 28 most popular NL & FR channels, selected just for you.
  • 36 hours of replay
  • Record your favourite programmes
  • Pause, rewind, fast-forward

Want to know more about the BASE TV app? Find out all about it!

  • The 28 most popular NL & FR channels, selected just for you.
  • 36 hours of replay
  • Record your favourite programmes
  • Pause, rewind, fast-forward

Want to know more about the BASE TV app? Find out all about it!





 €9 if combined with a mobile and/or internet plan

MOST POPULAR

MOST POPULAR

BASE TV app + box

  • BASE TV box & BASE TV app
  • The 28 most popular NL & FR channels, selected just for you.
  • Access to your favourite streaming apps: Netflix, Youtube, Amazon Prime...
  • 36 hours of replay
  • Record your favourite programmes
  • Pause, rewind, fast-forward
Do you want a TV box? You must then take BASE Internet, unlimited preferably, to enjoy the best experience. 

 €13,50 if combined with a mobile and/or internet plan

Discover all the TV channels

Experience the best of television and enjoy the 28 most popular French or Dutch TV channels. The choice is yours! You'll also get access to the main radio stations.

Mobile + Internet + TV

Combine as you like

With BASE, you're in control. Just take what you really need! Mobile? Internet? TV? A mix of 2 or 3 products? You decide! And if you combine them, you'll get a 10% discount for life on TV and/or Internet, on top of all the benefits of mobile!

combo

-10 % COMBO ADVANTAGE

-10 % COMBO ADVANTAGE

Mobile + Internet + TV

Combine as you like

mobile-combo

With BASE, you're in control. Just take what you really need! Mobile? Internet? TV? A mix of 2 or 3 products? You decide! And if you combine them, you'll get a 10% discount for life on TV and/or Internet, on top of all the benefits of mobile!

-10 % COMBO ADVANTAGE

-10 % COMBO ADVANTAGE

Installing your BASE TV box

Follow the instructions that came with your BASE TV box. In just a few simple steps you'll be able to enjoy your favourite channels.

Installing your BASE TV box

Follow the instructions that came with your BASE TV box. In just a few simple steps you'll be able to enjoy your favourite channels.

The conditions and other important info applicable to the services are listed in the general and special conditions and in the info sheets.

It is important to read them very carefully as they contain important information and restrictions on the use of the services (e.g. on what unlimited calling, texting and surfing means, that the actual internet speeds may differ from the theoretical speeds, that there are restrictions on carrying over credit to the following month, on the number of screens on which you can watch TV at the same time, etc.).

General terms and conditions
Special conditions
Info sheets

Prices and promotions

All prices are shown in euros (including VAT)

Temporary promotion on BASE monthly plans of €15/month, €20/month, €29/month and €39/month: offer valid from 03/06/2024 until 01/09/2024. Under the condition of activation of the above BASE monthly plans, the customer benefits from a 25% discount on the monthly subscription fee for the duration of the subscription after activation.

Offer reserved for new BASE customers 
The promotion is automatically applied to new customers during the confirmation of your order.

Offer reserved for private customers who do not yet have a BASE monthly plan; customers with a BASE top-up card who want to switch to a BASE monthly plan or are coming from another operator, must not have had a BASE monthly plan for the same mobile number in the 3 months prior to subscription. This offer cannot be used combined with other offers and promotions, except with the combination advantage on Internet & TV.

Offer reserved for existing BASE customers  
Existing BASE customers are also entitled to this discount, but only if they have been a BASE customer for more than 3 months and if they can introduce a new BASE customer for a mobile contract of €15/month, €20/month, €29/month or €39/month. The discount applies to current tariff plans such as BASE 15, BASE 20, BASE 29 and BASE 39. Existing customers with a different older tariff plan can also benefit from this discount, on the condition that they switch to one of the current tariff plans. Providing these conditions are met, the existing BASE customer will receive a 25% discount on the monthly subscription fee in the case of a subscription of €15/month, €20/month, €29/month or €39/month, and this for the entire duration of the contract. The discount and, where applicable, the transfer will be allocated and/or implemented automatically as soon as the new customer’s SIM card has been activated. This must be completed at the latest 30 days after purchase.  If the new customer cancels their subscription, the existing customer won’t be automatically migrated back to the original plan. If the base price of the subscription is increased, the promotional price will also increase by the same amount.

The existing customer loses his monthly discount if he cancels his subscription, migrates to a lower rate plan, or if the customer he introduced cancels his subscription. Action for existing customer cannot be combined with other offers and promotions, except with the BASE+TADAAM discount and with the combination advantage on Internet & TV.

If the customer combines two or more services, he will receive 10% discount on the monthly subscription fee of BASE Internet and/or BASE TV for the duration of the contract. The mobile subscriptions that are eligible for the combination advantage are the BASE subscriptions of €15/month, €20/month, €29/month, and €39/month. The customer loses his combination advantage if he cancels his combination.

L’essentiel de la TV

Les chaînes les plus populaires, sans celles que personne ne regarde. Quand et où vous voulez, grâce à la box et à l'app BASE TV.

Le meilleur de la TV, chez vous et partout !

Avec l’app BASE TV, vous avez le meilleur des films et séries toujours à portée de main. Et si vous êtes plutôt soirée canapé devant le petit écran, prenez alors aussi la box BASE TV. Dans tous les cas, pour profiter de la meilleure expérience TV, veillez à disposer d’une connexion rapide, comme celle de BASE Internet illimité !

App BASE TV

  • Les 28 chaînes francophones et/ou néerlandophones les plus populaires, sélectionnées pour vous
  • 36h de replay
  • Enregistrez vos programmes favoris
  • Mettre en pause, reculer, avancer

Vous voulez savoir comment fonctionne l’app BASE TV ? Rendez-vous sur la page qui lui est dédiée.

  • Les 28 chaînes francophones et/ou néerlandophones les plus populaires, sélectionnées pour vous
  • 36h de replay
  • Enregistrez vos programmes favoris
  • Mettre en pause, reculer, avancer

Vous voulez savoir comment fonctionne l’app BASE TV ? Rendez-vous sur la page qui lui est dédiée.

 


9 € si combiné avec un abonnement Mobile et/ou Internet

Le plus populaire

Le plus populaire

App + Box BASE TV

  • Les 28 chaînes francophones et/ou néerlandophones les plus populaires, sélectionnées pour vous
  • Un accès à vos apps de streaming préférées : Netflix, Youtube, Amazon Prime, etc.
  • 36h de replay
  • Enregistrement vos programmes favoris
  • Mettre en pause, reculer, avancer

Vous voulez une box TV ? Vous devez alors prendre BASE Internet, illimité de préférence, pour profiter de la meilleure expérience. 


13,50  si combiné avec un abonnement Mobile et/ou Internet

Découvrez toutes les chaînes TV selon leur langue

Optez pour le meilleur de la TV et profitez des 28 chaînes francophones les plus populaires. Vous voulez aussi les 28 chaînes néerlandophones les plus populaires ? Rien de plus simple, c’est vous qui choisissez ! Et en plus, vous accédez aux principales radios.

Mobile + Internet + TV

Combinez, si vous le voulez

Chez BASE, vous êtes maître à bord. Vous prenez ce dont vous avez réellement besoin ! Mobile ? Internet ? TV ? Une combinaison de 2 produits ou les 3 ? Vous décidez. Et si vous les combinez, vous profitez d’une réduction de 10 % à vie sur la TV et/ou internet. En plus, les promos et avantages sur le mobile restent d’application. Une double bonne nouvelle !

combo

-10 % AVANTAGE COMBINÉ

-10 % AVANTAGE COMBINÉ

Mobile + Internet + TV

Combinez, si vous le voulez

mobile-combo

Chez BASE, vous êtes maître à bord. Vous ne prenez que ce dont vous avez réellement besoin ! Mobile ? Internet ? TV ? Une combinaison de 2 produits ou les 3 ? Vous décidez. Et si vous les combinez, vous profitez d’une réduction de 10 % à vie sur la TV et/ou internet. En plus, les promos et avantages sur le mobile restent d’application. Une double bonne nouvelle !

-10 % AVANTAGE COMBINÉ

-10 % AVANTAGE COMBINÉ

Installation de la box BASE TV

Suivez les indications que vous avez reçues avec votre box BASE TV. En quelques étapes simples, vous profitez de vos chaînes préférées. 

Installation de la box BASE TV

Suivez les indications que vous avez reçues avec votre box BASE TV. En quelques étapes simples, vous profitez de vos chaînes préférées. 

Les conditions et autres informations importantes applicables aux services sont énumérées dans les conditions générales et particulières ainsi que dans les fiches d'information.

Il est important de les lire très attentivement car elles contiennent des informations importantes et des restrictions sur l'utilisation des services (par exemple sur la signification des appels, SMS et surf illimités, sur le fait que les vitesses réelles de l'internet peuvent différer des vitesses théoriques, sur les restrictions de report de crédit au mois suivant, sur le nombre d'écrans sur lesquels vous pouvez regarder la télévision simultanément, etc.)

Conditions générales
Conditions particulières
Fiches d'information

Prix et promotions

Tous les prix sont indiqués en euros (TVA comprise)

Promotion temporaire sur les abonnements BASE de 15 €/mois, BASE de 20 €/mois, 29 €/mois ou 39 €/mois : offre valable du 03/06/2024 au 01/09/2024 inclus. À condition d'activer l'un des abonnements BASE, le client bénéficiera d’une remise de 25% sur le prix de l'abonnement pendant toute la durée du contrat suivant l'activation.

Offre réservée aux nouveaux clients BASE
La promotion sera automatiquement appliquée aux nouveaux clients lors de la confirmation de leur commande.

Offre réservée aux clients particuliers qui n'ont pas encore d'abonnement BASE ; les clients ayant une carte prépayée BASE ou venant d’un autre opérateur ne peuvent pas avoir eu d'abonnement BASE pour le même numéro mobile durant les 3 mois précédant la souscription. Offre non cumulable avec d'autres actions et promotions, à l’exception de l'avantage combiné sur l'internet et la TV.

Offre réservée aux clients BASE existants
Les clients existants BASE ont également droit à cette promotion, mais uniquement s'ils sont client BASE depuis plus de 3 mois et s’ils peuvent amener un nouveau client BASE pour un abonnement de 15 €/mois, 20 €/mois, un abonnement de 29 €/mois ou 39 €/mois. La promotion s’applique aux abonnements actuels comme BASE 15, BASE 20, BASE 29 et BASE 39. Les clients existants avec un ancien plan tarifaire peuvent également bénéficier de cette remise, à condition qu'ils passent à l'un des plans tarifaires actuels. Si les conditions sont remplies, le client existant BASE se verra offrir une réduction, pendant toute la durée du contrat, de 25% sur le coût mensuel de l’abonnement dans le cas d'un abonnement de 15 €/mois, 20 €/mois, 29 €/mois ou 39 €/mois. La réduction et l’éventuel transfert seront accordés ou réalisés automatiquement, dès l’activation de la carte SIM du nouveau client. Ceci doit se faire au plus tard dans les 30 jours suivant l’achat. Si le nouveau client annule son abonnement, le client existant ne sera pas automatiquement migré vers le plan d'origine. Si le prix de base de l'abonnement est augmenté, le prix promotionnel augmentera également du même montant.

Le client existant perd sa remise mensuelle s'il résilie son abonnement, passe à un plan tarifaire moins, ou si le client qu'il a introduit résilie son abonnement. L'action pour les clients existants n'est pas cumulable avec d'autres offres et promotions, sauf avec la réduction BASE+TADAAM et de l'avantage combiné sur l'internet et la TV.

Si le client combine deux services ou plus, il bénéficie d’une réduction de 10% sur le prix d’abonnement mensuel de BASE Internet et/ou BASE TV pendant la durée du contrat. Les abonnements mobiles qui donnent droit à l’avantage combiné sont les abonnements BASE de 15 €/mois, 20 €/mois, 29 €/mois et 39 €/mois. Le client perd son avantage combiné s’il met fin à sa combinaison.