Internet tailored to your needs

Choose the basics with BASE internet limited or surf endlessly with BASE internet unlimited.

How to choose your monthly plan?

Do you only use the internet every now and again to send emails or read the news? Then opt for BASE limited internet. Do you stream music or TV series? Are there a few of you in your household? Do you work from home? Then BASE unlimited internet is for you!

Limited internet

  • 300 GB per month
  • Download speeds up to 50 Mbps
  • Upload speed up to 5 Mbps
  • 25GB extras for €5 (optional)
  • Free installation, (€59,00)

€24,30 if combined with a Mobile and/or TV plan

MOST POPULAR

MOST POPULAR

Unlimited internet

  • Unlimited volume
  • Download speed up to 200 Mbps
  • Upload speed up to 20 Mbps
  • Free installation, (€59,00)

Unlimited internet is recommended for the TV monthly plan.


€36,00 if combined with a Mobile and/or TV plan

Mobile + Internet + TV

Combine as you like

With BASE, you're in control. Just take what you really need! Mobile? Internet? TV? A mix of 2 or 3 products? You decide! And if you combine them, you'll get a 10% discount for life on TV and/or Internet, on top of all the benefits of mobile!

combo

-10 % COMBO ADVANTAGE

-10 % COMBO ADVANTAGE

Mobile + Internet + TV

Combine as you like

mobile-combo

With BASE, you're in control. Just take what you really need! Mobile? Internet? TV? A mix of 2 or 3 products? You decide! And if you combine them, you'll get a 10% discount for life on TV and/or Internet, on top of all the benefits of mobile!

-10 % COMBO ADVANTAGE

-10 % COMBO ADVANTAGE

Changing your internet provider? It's as easy as 1, 2, 3!

It's never been easier to change your internet provider thanks to Easy Switch. You don't even have to do anything. BASE takes care of the paperwork while you relax.

Changing your internet provider? It's as easy as 1, 2, 3!

It's never been easier to change your internet provider thanks to Easy Switch. You don't even have to do anything. BASE takes care of the paperwork while you relax.

Installation

The installation of BASE internet depends on your address. Depending on where you live, you'll know if you can install it yourself or if a technician will be required. In either case, the installation is simple. And you'll be supported every step of the way until your modem is up and running!

Price €59,00

Temporary free

Installation

The installation of BASE internet depends on your address. Depending on where you live, you'll know if you can install it yourself or if a technician will be required. In either case, the installation is simple. And you'll be supported every step of the way until your modem is up and running!

Price €59,00

Temporaly free

Boost your Wi-Fi!

Does your modem's Wi-Fi signal not reach every room in your home? BASE partners with TP-Link to boost your home Wi-Fi.

Breid je wifi-netwerk verder uit

Dekt het draadloos wifi-signaal van de modem niet je volledige huis? Figma werkt samen met TP-link om je wifi dekking binnenshuis uit te breiden.

Boost your Wi-Fi!

Does your modem's Wi-Fi signal not reach every room in your home? BASE partners with TP-Link to boost your home Wi-Fi.

Need more data?

Limited internet isn't enough but unlimited is too much? Increase your data allowance by 25 GB for just €5 (5 GB equals 3 hours of standard quality streaming on Netflix or YouTube, for example). This extra data lasts for 12 months and is only activated when you need it!

Need more data?

Limited internet isn't enough but unlimited is too much? Increase your data allowance by 25 GB for just €5 (5 GB equals 3 hours of standard quality streaming on Netflix or YouTube, for example). This extra data lasts for 12 months and is only activated when you need it!

The conditions and other important info applicable to the services are listed in the general and special conditions and in the info sheets.

It is important to read them very carefully as they contain important information and restrictions on the use of the services (e.g. on what unlimited calling, texting and surfing means, that the actual internet speeds may differ from the theoretical speeds, that there are restrictions on carrying over credit to the following month, on the number of screens on which you can watch TV at the same time, etc.).

General terms and conditions
Special conditions
Info sheets

Prices and promotions

All prices are shown in euros (including VAT)

Temporary promotion on BASE monthly plans of €15/month, €20/month, €29/month and €39/month: offer valid from 03/06/2024 until 01/09/2024. Under the condition of activation of the above BASE monthly plans, the customer benefits from a 25% discount on the monthly subscription fee for the duration of the subscription after activation.

Offer reserved for new BASE customers 
The promotion is automatically applied to new customers during the confirmation of your order.

Offer reserved for private customers who do not yet have a BASE monthly plan; customers with a BASE top-up card who want to switch to a BASE monthly plan or are coming from another operator, must not have had a BASE monthly plan for the same mobile number in the 3 months prior to subscription. This offer cannot be used combined with other offers and promotions, except with the combination advantage on Internet & TV.

Offer reserved for existing BASE customers  
Existing BASE customers are also entitled to this discount, but only if they have been a BASE customer for more than 3 months and if they can introduce a new BASE customer for a mobile contract of €15/month, €20/month, €29/month or €39/month. The discount applies to current tariff plans such as BASE 15, BASE 20, BASE 29 and BASE 39. Existing customers with a different older tariff plan can also benefit from this discount, on the condition that they switch to one of the current tariff plans. Providing these conditions are met, the existing BASE customer will receive a 25% discount on the monthly subscription fee in the case of a subscription of €15/month, €20/month, €29/month or €39/month, and this for the entire duration of the contract. The discount and, where applicable, the transfer will be allocated and/or implemented automatically as soon as the new customer’s SIM card has been activated. This must be completed at the latest 30 days after purchase.  If the new customer cancels their subscription, the existing customer won’t be automatically migrated back to the original plan. If the base price of the subscription is increased, the promotional price will also increase by the same amount.

The existing customer loses his monthly discount if he cancels his subscription, migrates to a lower rate plan, or if the customer he introduced cancels his subscription. Action for existing customer cannot be combined with other offers and promotions, except with the BASE+TADAAM discount and with the combination advantage on Internet & TV.

If the customer combines two or more services, he will receive 10% discount on the monthly subscription fee of BASE Internet and/or BASE TV for the duration of the contract. The mobile subscriptions that are eligible for the combination advantage are the BASE subscriptions of €15/month, €20/month, €29/month, and €39/month. The customer loses his combination advantage if he cancels his combination.

Free comfort installation (worth €59) and free activation (worth €30) for any new BASE internet subscription taken out before 31/08/2024. This promotion does not apply to additional charges for a cable connection (from €50) on the Telenet or VOO network.

L’internet, selon vos besoins

Optez pour l’essentiel avec BASE Internet limité ou surfez à l’infini avec BASE Internet illimité.

Comment choisir votre abonnement ?

Vous n’utilisez internet que de temps à autre, pour envoyer des mails ou chercher des infos ? Optez alors pour BASE Internet limité. Vous streamez pour écouter de la musique ou regarder des séries ? Vous êtes plusieurs à la maison ? Vous télétravaillez ? BASE Internet illimité est fait pour vous. 

Internet limité

  • 300 GB par mois
  • Vitesse de téléchargement jusqu'à 50 Mbps
  • Vitesse de chargement jusqu'à 5 Mbps
  • 25 GB extras pour 5 € (optionnel)
  • Installation gratuite, (59,00 €)

24,30 € si combiné avec un abonnement Mobile et/ou TV

Le plus populaire

Le plus populaire

Internet illimité

  • Volume illimité
  • Vitesse de téléchargement jusqu'à 200 Mbps
  • Vitesse de chargement jusqu'à 20 Mbps
  • Installation gratuite, (59,00 €)

Internet illimité est recommandé pour l'abonnement TV


36,00  si combiné avec un abonnement Mobile et/ou TV

Mobile + Internet + TV

Combinez, si vous le voulez

Chez BASE, vous êtes maître à bord. Vous prenez ce dont vous avez réellement besoin ! Mobile ? Internet ? TV ? Une combinaison de 2 produits ou les 3 ? Vous décidez. Et si vous les combinez, vous profitez d’une réduction de 10 % à vie sur la TV et/ou internet. En plus, les promos et avantages sur le mobile restent d’application. Une double bonne nouvelle !

combo

-10 % AVANTAGE COMBINÉ

-10 % AVANTAGE COMBINÉ

Mobile + Internet + TV

Combinez, si vous le voulez

mobile-combo

Chez BASE, vous êtes maître à bord. Vous ne prenez que ce dont vous avez réellement besoin ! Mobile ? Internet ? TV ? Une combinaison de 2 produits ou les 3 ? Vous décidez. Et si vous les combinez, vous profitez d’une réduction de 10 % à vie sur la TV et/ou internet. En plus, les promos et avantages sur le mobile restent d’application. Une double bonne nouvelle !

-10 % AVANTAGE COMBINÉ

-10 % AVANTAGE COMBINÉ

Changer de fournisseur internet ? Simple comme bonjour !

Cela n’a jamais été aussi facile de changer de fournisseur internet, grâce à Easy Switch. Vous ne devez rien faire en fait. BASE se charge de toutes les démarches, et vous, vous vous relaxez.

Changer de fournisseur internet ? Simple comme bonjour !

Cela n’a jamais été aussi facile de changer de fournisseur internet, grâce à Easy Switch. Vous ne devez rien faire en fait. BASE se charge de toutes les démarches, et vous, vous vous relaxez.

Installation

L’installation de BASE Internet dépend de votre adresse. En fonction d’où vous habitez, vous saurez si vous pourrez l’installer vous-même ou si un technicien devra venir le faire. Dans tous les cas, l’installation est simple. Et vous êtes accompagné à chaque étape, jusqu’au bon fonctionnement de votre modem !  

Prix 59,00 €

Actuellement gratuit

Installation

L’installation de BASE Internet est simple. En fonction d’où vous habitez, vous l’installez vous-même ou un technicien vient le faire. Dans tous les cas, l’installation est simple. Et vous êtes accompagné à chaque étape, jusqu’au bon fonctionnement de votre modem !  

Prix 59,00 €

Actuellement gratuit

Boostez votre wifi !

Le signal wifi de votre modem ne dessert pas toutes les pièces de votre habitation ? BASE collabore avec TP-link pour booster votre wifi domestique.

Boostez votre wifi !

Le signal wifi de votre modem ne dessert pas toutes les pièces de votre habitation ? BASE collabore avec TP-link pour booster votre wifi domestique.

Besoin de plus de volume ?

L’Internet limité semble un peu court mais l'illimité n'est pas nécessaire ? Augmentez votre volume internet de 25 GB pour seulement 5 € (5 GB correspondent à 3h de streaming en qualité standard par exemple sur Netflix ou YouTube). Ce volume supplémentaire reste valable 12 mois et n'est activé que lorsque vous en avez besoin !

Besoin de plus de volume ?

L’Internet limité semble un peu court mais l'illimité n'est pas nécessaire ? Augmentez votre volume internet de 25 GB pour seulement 5 € (5 GB correspondent à 3h de streaming en qualité standard par exemple sur Netflix ou YouTube). Ce volume supplémentaire reste valable 12 mois et n'est activé que lorsque vous en avez besoin !

Les conditions et autres informations importantes applicables aux services sont énumérées dans les conditions générales et particulières ainsi que dans les fiches d'information.

Il est important de les lire très attentivement car elles contiennent des informations importantes et des restrictions sur l'utilisation des services (par exemple sur la signification des appels, SMS et surf illimités, sur le fait que les vitesses réelles de l'internet peuvent différer des vitesses théoriques, sur les restrictions de report de crédit au mois suivant, sur le nombre d'écrans sur lesquels vous pouvez regarder la télévision simultanément, etc.)

Conditions générales
Conditions particulières
Fiches d'information

Prix et promotions

Tous les prix sont indiqués en euros (TVA comprise)

Promotion temporaire sur les abonnements BASE de 15 €/mois, BASE de 20 €/mois, 29 €/mois ou 39 €/mois : offre valable du 03/06/2024 au 01/09/2024 inclus. À condition d'activer l'un des abonnements BASE, le client bénéficiera d’une remise de 25% sur le prix de l'abonnement pendant toute la durée du contrat suivant l'activation.

Offre réservée aux nouveaux clients BASE
La promotion sera automatiquement appliquée aux nouveaux clients lors de la confirmation de leur commande.

Offre réservée aux clients particuliers qui n'ont pas encore d'abonnement BASE ; les clients ayant une carte prépayée BASE ou venant d’un autre opérateur ne peuvent pas avoir eu d'abonnement BASE pour le même numéro mobile durant les 3 mois précédant la souscription. Offre non cumulable avec d'autres actions et promotions, à l’exception de l'avantage combiné sur l'internet et la TV.

Offre réservée aux clients BASE existants
Les clients existants BASE ont également droit à cette promotion, mais uniquement s'ils sont client BASE depuis plus de 3 mois et s’ils peuvent amener un nouveau client BASE pour un abonnement de 15 €/mois, 20 €/mois, un abonnement de 29 €/mois ou 39 €/mois. La promotion s’applique aux abonnements actuels comme BASE 15, BASE 20, BASE 29 et BASE 39. Les clients existants avec un ancien plan tarifaire peuvent également bénéficier de cette remise, à condition qu'ils passent à l'un des plans tarifaires actuels. Si les conditions sont remplies, le client existant BASE se verra offrir une réduction, pendant toute la durée du contrat, de 25% sur le coût mensuel de l’abonnement dans le cas d'un abonnement de 15 €/mois, 20 €/mois, 29 €/mois ou 39 €/mois. La réduction et l’éventuel transfert seront accordés ou réalisés automatiquement, dès l’activation de la carte SIM du nouveau client. Ceci doit se faire au plus tard dans les 30 jours suivant l’achat. Si le nouveau client annule son abonnement, le client existant ne sera pas automatiquement migré vers le plan d'origine. Si le prix de base de l'abonnement est augmenté, le prix promotionnel augmentera également du même montant.

Le client existant perd sa remise mensuelle s'il résilie son abonnement, passe à un plan tarifaire moins, ou si le client qu'il a introduit résilie son abonnement. L'action pour les clients existants n'est pas cumulable avec d'autres offres et promotions, sauf avec la réduction BASE+TADAAM et de l'avantage combiné sur l'internet et la TV.

Si le client combine deux services ou plus, il bénéficie d’une réduction de 10% sur le prix d’abonnement mensuel de BASE Internet et/ou BASE TV pendant la durée du contrat. Les abonnements mobiles qui donnent droit à l’avantage combiné sont les abonnements BASE de 15 €/mois, 20 €/mois, 29 €/mois et 39 €/mois. Le client perd son avantage combiné s’il met fin à sa combinaison.

Installation comfort gratuite (d’une valeur de 59 €) et activation gratuite (d’une valeur de 30 €) pour tout nouvel abonnement internet de BASE souscrit avant le 31/08/2024. Cette promotion ne s'applique pas aux frais supplémentaires pour un raccordement à la télédistribution (à partir de 50 €) sur le réseau Telenet ou VOO.