New

New

BASE launches Internet and TV

You can now add BASE Internet and/or BASE TV to your mobile plan. You choose what you want, according to your needs.

Mobile
Internet
TV

The best mobile plan, with lots of extras!

Choose your data and enjoy unlimited calls and texts, Data Jump, and the out-of-plan limit!

Internet, according to your needs!
Surf when you need to with BASE limited internet or whenever with BASE unlimited internet.

The best of TV
Watch the most popular TV channels wherever, whenever, and however you want with BASE TV.

Mobile + Internet + TV

Combine as you like

With BASE, you're in control. Choose what you really need! Mobile? Internet? TV? A mix of 2 or 3 products? You decide. And if you combine them, you'll get a 10% discount for life on TV and/or internet, on top of all the benefits of our mobile plans!

combo

Mobile + Internet + TV

Combine as you like

combo

With BASE, you're in control. Choose what you really need! Mobile? Internet? TV? A mix of 2 or 3 products? You decide. And if you combine them, you'll get a 10% discount for life on TV and/or internet, on top of all the benefits of our mobile plans!

The best monthly plan with a smartphone?

Samsung

Galaxy S24 128GB

+ €100 cashback

+ €100 cashback

With BASE 20 + Data Pack 25

Samsung

Galaxy S24 Ultra 265GB

+ €200 cashback

+ €200 cashback

With BASE 20 + Data Pack 35

OnePlus

12R 5G
 

+ €100 cashback

+ €100 cashback

With BASE 20 + Data Pack 25

Apple

iPhone 15
 

With BASE 20 + Data Pack 25

Professional smartphones at competitive prices

5G-ready, the best cameras, longer battery life or simply a reliable handset? There's something for everyone. Browse our range and quickly choose the smartphone that fits your needs perfectly!

Professional smartphones at competitive prices

5G-ready, the best cameras, longer battery life or simply a reliable handset? There's something for everyone. Browse our range and quickly choose the smartphone that fits your needs perfectly!

With the My BASE app, you're in control!

Check your usage at any time
Control your budget by setting your own limits
View and pay your bills in seconds
Manage all your products

You have complete control over your monthly plan with the My BASE app.

With the My BASE app, you're in control!

Check your usage at any time

Control your budget by setting your own limits

View and pay your bills in seconds

You have complete control over your monthly plan with the My BASE app.

More data with all our subscriptions!

And 20% off for life!

Professional smartphones at competitive prices

5G-ready, the best cameras, longer battery life or simply a reliable handset? There's something for everyone. Browse our range and quickly choose the smartphone that fits your needs perfectly!

The conditions and other important info applicable to the services are listed in the general and special conditions and in the info sheets.

It is important to read them very carefully as they contain important information and restrictions on the use of the services (e.g. on what unlimited calling, texting and surfing means, that the actual internet speeds may differ from the theoretical speeds, that there are restrictions on carrying over credit to the following month, on the number of screens on which you can watch TV at the same time, etc.).

General terms and conditions
Special conditions
Info sheets

Prices and promotions

All prices are shown in euros (excluding VAT)

Offers with Data Pack
Offers with Data Pack are valid from 03/06/2024 to 01/07/2024 for individuals and self-employed persons in a BASE shop. Subject to (1) activation of a Data Pack with an existing or new BASE subscription from €20/month, (2) monthly payment of the BASE subscription and Data Pack via direct debit and (3) acceptance of a 24-month amortization table, the customer will receive the mentioned discount on the purchase price of the device, while stocks last. The smartphone must be paid at the store by bank card or credit card. After 24 months, the Data Pack is automatically terminated.

Offer valid for existing BASE customers who:

  • have a BASE subscription for minimum 4 months, without arrears for the last 4 bills
  • already have a BASE reload card for minimum 4 months, who migrate to a BASE subscription from € 20/month
  • Offer limited to 3 Data Packs for existing BASE customers

Max. 3 current amortization tables per customer; the acceptance of an additional table is not allowed unless the residual value of the discount obtained as a result of a previous smartphone promotion is refunded (by offsetting on the next statement).

In case of termination of the Data Pack by the customer or in case of dropping of direct debit within the 24 months, BASE reserves the right to recover the residual value of the discount on the smartphone. Changing to a lower Data Pack is impossible and not allowed. In case of suspected fraud or abuse of the action by one or more customers, BASE may immediately terminate this action. Promotion is not combinable with other promotions, except for the combined offer for Internet and TV.

Receive € 100 cashback when purchasing a OnePlus 12R 5G 128GB and a BASE subscription
When purchasing a OnePlus 12R 5G 128GB with a BASE subscription from 03/06/2024 to 01/07/2024 (the date on the proof of purchase will serve as proof), the customer will receive €100 cashback via OnePlus. To claim the cashback, the customer must register at https://promotions.activationboxx.com/oneplus/ no later than 04/08/2024.

Receive wireless earbuds when purchasing a OnePlus 12R 5G 128GB and a BASE subscription
When purchasing a OnePlus 12R 5G 128GB with a BASE subscription from 03/06/2024 to 01/07/2024 (the date on the proof of purchase will serve as proof), the customer will receive the Buds 3 via OnePlus. To claim the cashback, the customer must register at https://promotions.activationboxx.com/oneplus/ no later than 04/08/2024.   

Receive wireless earbuds when purchasing a OnePlus CE3 Lite or a OnePlus Nord 3 and a BASE subscription
When purchasing a OnePlus CE3 Lite or a OnePlus Nord 3 with a BASE subscription from 03/06/2024 to 01/07/2024 (the date on the proof of purchase will serve as proof), the customer will receive the Nord Buds 2 via OnePlus. To claim the cashback, the customer must register at https://promotions.activationboxx.com/oneplus/ no later than 04/08/2024.

Receive €100 cashback when buying a Samsung Galaxy S24, S24+ or Galaxy Z Flip5 with a BASE subscription
When buying a smartphone from the Samsung Galaxy S24, S24+ or Galaxy Z Flip5-series with a BASE subscription, you will receive €100 cashback via Samsung. This promotion runs from 30/05/2024 to 30/06/2024 (purchase date) and while supplies last. You can participate a maximum of one time per product purchased and a maximum of five times per household. This promotion is only valid for participants age 18 and older. Apply for your cashback no later than 30/8/2024 at https://www.samsung.com/be/promo/promo/?id=CK7W8MEUQCRE5

Receive €200 cashback when buying a Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra or Galaxy Z Fold5 with a BASE subscription
When buying a smartphone from the Samsung Galaxy S24, S24+ or Galaxy Z Flip5-series with a BASE subscription, you will receive €200 cashback via Samsung. This promotion runs from 30/05/2024 to 30/06/2024 (purchase date) and while supplies last. You can participate a maximum of one time per product purchased and a maximum of five times per household. This promotion is only valid for participants age 18 and older. Apply for your cashback no later than 30/8/2024 at https://www.samsung.com/be/promo/promo/?id=CK7W8MEUQCRE5

Receive a Party Speaker when buying a smartphone from the Samsung Galaxy S24-series, Galaxy Z Flip5 or Fold5 with a BASE subscription
When buying a smartphone from the Samsung Galaxy S24-series, Galaxy Z Flip5 or Fold5 with a BASE subscription, you will receive a Party Speaker worth €199 via Samsung. This promotion runs from 30/05/2024 to 30/06/2024 (purchase date) and while supplies last. You can participate a maximum of one time per product purchased and a maximum of five times per household. This promotion is only valid for participants age 18 and older. Apply for your cashback no later than 30/8/2024 at https://www.samsung.com/be/promo/promo/?id=4V68RWZ6F4AMV

Discount on smartphones valid 03/06/2024 through 01/07/2024 with a BASE monthly plan for existing BASE customers and/or new BASE customers (who were not postpaid customers in the 3 months preceding the acceptance of the offer), while stocks last.
Subject to activation of a BASE monthly plan of the above-mentioned amount/month, the customer will receive the mentioned discount on the purchase price of the handset, subject to payment by direct debit and subject to acceptance of a 24-month amortization table. Upon termination of the monthly plan by the customer or change to a lower rate plan within the 24 months, BASE reserves the right to reclaim the residual value of the discount on the smartphone. Promotion limited to one device per activated new subscription. Max. 3 current amortization tables per customer; the acceptance of an additional table is not allowed unless the residual value of the discount obtained as a result of a previous smartphone promotion is refunded (by offsetting on the next bill). Promotion is not combinable with other promotions, except for the combined offer for Internet and TV. More info on BASE.be. The stated offer and price are subject to material (printing) errors, mistakes and/or changes.

Temporary promotion on BASE Pro 11, BASE Pro 20, BASE Pro 29 and BASE Pro 35 plans. Offer valid from 03/06/2024 to 22/07/2024. Under the condition of activation of the above BASE monthly plans, the customer benefits from a 25% discount on the monthly subscription fee for the duration of the subscription after activation.

Offer reserved for new BASE Pro customers
The promotion is automatically applied to new customers during the confirmation of your order.

Offer reserved for professionals (self-employed and small enterprises) who do not yet have a BASE subscription; from 11/04/2024 up to and including 03/06/2024. If a BASE Pro mobile contract is activated, the customer will receive, after activation, 25% discount on the cost of the monthly mobile contract for life.

If the base price of the subscription is increased, the promotional price will also increase by the same amount.

This offer applies exclusively to new BASE Pro customers (who in the 3 months prior to signing up for the offer were not already a BASE customer with a contract). Customers using a BASE prepaid card who want to switch to a BASE mobile contract must not have had a BASE contract for the same mobile number in the 3 months prior to signing up.

This promotion cannot be combined with other promotions, except with the combination advantage on Internet & TV.

Offer reserved for existing BASE Pro customers
Existing BASE Pro customers are also entitled to this promotion, only if they have been a BASE Pro customer for more than 3 months and they can introduce a new BASE Pro customer to one of the following BASE Pro subscriptions: Pro 11, Pro 20, Pro 29 or Pro 35. The promotion is valid on current tariff plans such Pro 11, Pro 20, Pro 29 and Pro 35. Existing customers with a different older tariff plan can also benefit from this discount, on the condition that they switch to one of the current tariff plans. If the conditions are met, the existing BASE customer will receive a discount of 25% on the monthly subscription cost for the entire duration of the contract in the case of a subscription of €11/month, €20/month, €29/month or €35/month. The discount and any switch will be automatically granted or will happen as soon as the SIM card of the new customer is activated. This must be done no later than 30 days after purchase. If the new customer cancels their subscription, the existing customer will not be automatically migrated back to the original plan. When the basic price of the subscription is increased, the promotional price also increases by the same amount.

The existing customer loses his monthly discount if he cancels his subscription, migrates to a lower rate plan, or if the customer he referred cancels his subscription. Action for existing customers cannot be combined with other offers and promotions, except with the combination advantage on Internet & TV. 

Temporary promotion on the BASE Pro Europe & BASE Pro World plans
On the condition that the customer subscribes for the BASE Pro Europe or BASE Pro World monthly plan at www.BASE.be, in the time period from 03/06/2024 through 22/07/2024 and activates the monthly subscription within the same time period, the customer benefits from a 50% discount on the monthly subscription fee for the first 3 months after activation. Offer reserved for professionals (self-employed and small enterprises) who do not yet have a BASE subscription; customers with a BASE top-up card who want to switch to a BASE subscription must not have had a BASE subscription for the same mobile number in the 3 months prior to subscription. This offer cannot be used in conjunction with other offers and promotions, except with the combination advantage on Internet & TV. 

If the customer combines two or more services, he will receive 10% discount on the monthly subscription fee of BASE Internet and/or BASE TV for the duration of the contract. The mobile subscriptions that are eligible for the combination advantage are the following BASE subscriptions BASE Pro 11, BASE Pro 20, BASE Pro 29, BASE Pro 35, BASE Pro Europe and BASE Pro World plans. The customer loses his combination advantage if he cancels his combination.

Nouveauté

Nouveauté

BASE lance son offre internet et TV

Désormais, en plus du mobile, vous pouvez aussi prendre internet et la TV chez BASE. Vous choisissez ce que vous voulez, selon vos besoins.

Mobile
Internet
TV

Le meilleur abonnement mobile, avec des tas d’avantages
Choisissez vos data, profitez d’appels et SMS illimités, de Data Jump et de la limite hors abonnement !

L’internet, selon vos besoins !

Surfez quand c’est nécessaire avec BASE Internet limité ou à l’infini avec BASE Internet illimité.

L’essentiel de la TV
Regardez les chaînes de TV les plus populaires, où, quand et comme vous voulez avec BASE TV.

Mobile + Internet + TV

Combinez, si vous le voulez

Chez BASE, vous êtes maître à bord. Vous ne prenez que ce dont vous avez réellement besoin ! Mobile ? Internet ? TV ? Une combinaison de 2 produits ou les 3 ? Vous décidez. Et si vous les combinez, vous profitez d’une réduction de 10 % à vie sur la TV et/ou Internet, en plus des avantages sur le mobile !

combo

Mobile + Internet + TV

Combineer zoals jij het wil

Bij BASE ben jij de plantrekker. Jij kiest dan ook wat je écht nodig hebt. Mobiel? Internet? Tv? Een combo van 2 of 3 producten samen? Jij beslist. En als je combineert, krijg je een levenslange korting van 10% op tv en/of internet, bovenop de voordelen voor mobiel! 

combo

-10% COMBINATIEVOORDEEL

-10% COMBINATIEVOORDEEL

Mobile + Internet + TV

Combinez, si vous le voulez

combo

Chez BASE, vous êtes maître à bord. Vous ne prenez que ce dont vous avez réellement besoin ! Mobile ? Internet ? TV ? Une combinaison de 2 produits ou les 3 ? Vous décidez. Et si vous les combinez, vous profitez d’une réduction de 10 % à vie sur la TV et/ou Internet, en plus des avantages sur le mobile !

Le meilleur abonnement avec smartphone ?

Samsung

Galaxy S24 128GB

+ €100 cashback

+ €100 cashback

Avec BASE 20 + Data Pack 25

Samsung

Galaxy S24 Ultra 265GB

+ €200 cashback

+ €200 cashback

Avec BASE 20 + Data Pack 35

OnePlus

12R 5G
 

+ €100 cashback

+ €100 cashback

Avec BASE 20 + Data Pack 25

Apple

iPhone 15
 

Avec BASE 20 + Data Pack 25

Smartphones professionnels à un prix imbattable

Prêt pour la 5G, le meilleur appareil photo, une autonomie plus longue ou un smartphone simple, mais de qualité ? Il y en a pour tous les goûts. Jetez un oeil à notre assortiment et choisissez le smartphone qui vous convient !

Smartphones professionnels à un prix imbattable

Prêt pour la 5G, le meilleur appareil photo, une autonomie plus longue ou un smartphone simple, mais de qualité ? Il y en a pour tous les goûts. Jetez un oeil à notre assortiment et choisissez le smartphone qui vous convient !

Avec l’app My BASE, c’est vous le boss !

Vérifiez votre consommation

A tout moment, vous pouvez consulter votre consommation.

Maîtrisez votre budget

Vous fixez vous-même les limites de votre budget.

Consultez et payez vos relevés

Votre relevé, toujours à portée de main et payable en un clic.

Gérez tous vos produits

Consulter, modifier ou rajouter des produits ? Rien de plus simple avec l’app My BASE.

Avec l’app My BASE, c’est vous le boss!

Vérifiez votre consommation à tout moment

Maîtrisez votre budget en définissant vous-même vos limites

Consultez et payez vos relevés de compte en quelques secondes

Vous avez le contrôle total de votre abonnement grâce à l’app My BASE
Téléchargez-la

Smartphones professionnels à un prix imbattable

Prêt pour la 5G, le meilleur appareil photo, une autonomie plus longue ou un smartphone simple, mais de qualité ? Il y en a pour tous les goûts. Jetez un oeil à notre assortiment et choisissez le smartphone qui vous convient !

Les conditions et autres informations importantes applicables aux services sont énumérées dans les conditions générales et particulières ainsi que dans les fiches d'information.

Il est important de les lire très attentivement car elles contiennent des informations importantes et des restrictions sur l'utilisation des services (par exemple sur la signification des appels, SMS et surf illimités, sur le fait que les vitesses réelles de l'internet peuvent différer des vitesses théoriques, sur les restrictions de report de crédit au mois suivant, sur le nombre d'écrans sur lesquels vous pouvez regarder la télévision simultanément, etc.)

Conditions générales
Conditions particulières
Fiches d'information

Prix et promotions

Tous les prix sont indiqués en euros (TVA exclue)

Les offres avec Data Pack
Les offres avec Data Pack sont valables du 03/06/2024 au 01/07/2024 pour les particuliers et les indépendants dans un magasin BASE. A condition (1) d'activer un Data Pack avec un abonnement BASE existant à partir de € 20/mois, (2) de payer mensuellement l'abonnement BASE et le Data Pack par domiciliation et (3) d'accepter un tableau d'amortissement de 24 mois, le client bénéficiera de la réduction mentionnée sur le prix d'achat de l'appareil, dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Le smartphone doit être payé en magasin par carte bancaire ou carte de crédit. Après 24 mois, le Data Pack est automatiquement résilié.

Offre valable pour les clients BASE existants qui :

  • ont un abonnement BASE depuis minimum 4 mois, sans arriérés de paiement pour les 4 dernières factures
  • ont déjà une carte de recharge BASE depuis minimum 4 mois, qui migrent vers un abonnement BASE à partir de € 20/mois
  • offre limitée à 3 Data Packs pour les clients BASE existants

En cas de résiliation du Data Pack par le client ou en cas de résiliation de la domiciliation dans les 24 mois, BASE se réserve le droit de récupérer la valeur résiduelle de la réduction smartphone. Le passage à un Data Pack inférieur est impossible et n'est pas autorisé. En cas de suspicion de fraude ou d'abus de l'action par un ou plusieurs clients, BASE peut immédiatement mettre fin à cette action. L’offre n’est pas cumulable avec d’autres promotions, à l’exception de l’offre combinée pour l’internet et la télévision.

Max. 3 tableaux de dépréciation courants par client ; l'acceptation d'un tableau supplémentaire n'est pas autorisée, sauf si la valeur résiduelle de la réduction obtenue à la suite d'une promotion smartphone antérieure est remboursée (par le biais d'un décompte sur la facture suivante).

Recevez €100 de cashback à l'achat d'un OnePlus 12R 5G 256GB et un abonnement BASE
Lors de l'achat d'un OnePlus 12R 256GB et un abonnement BASE du 03/06/2024 au 01/07/2024 (la date sur la preuve d'achat fera foi), le client recevra €100 de cashback via OnePlus. Pour bénéficier du cashback, les clients doivent s'inscrire via https://promotions.activationboxx.com/oneplus/fr/ avant le 04/08/2024.

Recevez des écouteurs sans fil à l'achat d'un OnePlus 12R 5G 256GB et un abonnement BASE
Lors de l'achat d'un OnePlus 12R 256GB et un abonnement BASE du 03/06/2024 au 01/07/2024 (la date sur la preuve d'achat fera foi), le client recevra les Buds 3 via OnePlus. Pour bénéficier du cashback, les clients doivent s'inscrire via https://promotions.activationboxx.com/oneplus/fr/ avant le 04/08/2024.

Recevez des écouteurs sans fil à l'achat d'un OnePlus CE3 Lite ou un OnePlus Nord 3 et un abonnement BASE
Lors de l'achat d'un OnePlus 12R 256GB et un abonnement BASE du 03/06/2024 au 01/07/2024 (la date sur la preuve d'achat fera foi), le client recevra les Nord Buds 2 via OnePlus. Pour bénéficier du cashback, les clients doivent s'inscrire via https://promotions.activationboxx.com/oneplus/fr/ avant le 04/08/2024.

Recevez €100 de cashback à l'achat d'un appareil de la série Samsung Galaxy S24, S24+ ou Galaxy Z Flip5 avec abonnement BASE
À l'achat d'un Galaxy S24, S24+ ou Galaxy Z Flip5 avec un abonnement BASE, vous recevrez €100 de cashback via Samsung. Cette promotion est valable du 30/05/2024 au 30/06/2024 (date d'achat) et dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Vous pouvez participer au maximum une fois par produit acheté et au maximum cinq fois par foyer. Cette promotion n'est valable que pour les participants âgés de 18 ans et plus. Demandez votre cashback au plus tard le 30/8/2024 à l'adresse https://www.samsung.com/be_fr/promo/promo/?id=N76BC2RCMBHCX

Recevez €200 de cashback à l'achat d'un appareil de la série Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra ou Galaxy Z Fold5 avec abonnement BASE
À l'achat d'un Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra ou Galaxy Z Fold5 avec un abonnement BASE, vous recevrez €200 de cashback via Samsung. Cette promotion est valable du 30/05/2024 au 30/06/2024 (date d'achat) et dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Vous pouvez participer au maximum une fois par produit acheté et au maximum cinq fois par foyer. Cette promotion n'est valable que pour les participants âgés de 18 ans et plus. Demandez votre cashback au plus tard le 30/8/2024 à l'adresse  https://www.samsung.com/be_fr/promo/promo/?id=N76BC2RCMBHCX

Recevez un Party Speaker à l'achat d'un appareil de la série Samsung Galaxy S24, Galaxy Z Flip5 ou Fold5 avec abonnement BASE
À l'achat d'un appareil de la série Samsung Galaxy S24, Galaxy Z Flip5 ou Fold5 avec un abonnement BASE, vous recevrez un Party Speaker d’une valeur de €199 via Samsung. Cette promotion est valable du 30/05/2024 au 30/06/2024 (date d'achat) et dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Vous pouvez participer au maximum une fois par produit acheté et au maximum cinq fois par foyer. Cette promotion n'est valable que pour les participants âgés de 18 ans et plus. Demandez votre cashback au plus tard le 30/8/2024 à l'adresse https://www.samsung.com/be_fr/promo/promo/?id=5KVJ9VUF8QQRZ

Réduction sur les smartphones avec abonnement valable du 03/06/2024 au 01/07/2024 pour les clients BASE existants et/ou les nouveaux clients BASE (qui n'étaient pas clients postpaid de BASE dans les 3 mois précédant l'acceptation de l'offre), dans la limite des stocks disponibles.
Sous réserve de l'activation d'un abonnement BASE du montant/mois susmentionné, le client bénéficiera de la réduction mentionnée sur le prix d'achat de l'appareil, sous réserve d'un paiement par domiciliation et de l'acceptation d'un tableau d'amortissement de 24 mois. En cas de résiliation de l'abonnement par le client ou de passage à un plan tarifaire inférieur au cours des 24 mois, BASE se réserve le droit de récupérer la valeur résiduelle de la réduction sur le smartphone. Promotion limitée à un appareil par nouvel abonnement activé. Max. 3 tableaux d'amortissement courants par client ; l'acceptation d'un tableau supplémentaire n'est pas autorisée, sauf si la valeur résiduelle de la réduction obtenue dans le cadre d'une promotion précédente sur le smartphone est remboursée (par compensation sur la facture suivante). L’offre n’est pas cumulable avec d’autres promotions, à l’exception de l’offre combinée pour l’internet et la télévision. Plus d'infos sur BASE.be. L'offre et le prix indiqués sont sous réserve d'erreurs matérielles (d'impression), d'erreurs et/ou de modifications.

Promotion temporaire sur les abonnements BASE Pro 11, BASE Pro 20, BASE Pro 29 et BASE Pro 35. Offre valable du 03/06/2024 au 22/07/2024 inclus. À condition d'activer l'un des abonnements BASE mentionnés le client bénéficiera d’une remise de 20 % sur le prix de l'abonnement pendant toute la durée du contract suivant l'activation.

Offre réservée aux nouveaux clients BASE Pro
La promotion sera automatiquement appliquée aux nouveaux clients lors de la confirmation de leur commande.

Offre valable pour les professionnels (indépendants et petites entreprises) du 03/06/2024 au 22/07/2024, qui n'ont pas encore d'abonnement BASE. Après activation de l'un des abonnements BASE Pro ci-dessus, le client bénéficiera d'une réduction de 25 % à vie sur le coût de l'abonnement mensuel.

Si le prix de base de l'abonnement est augmenté, le prix promotionnel augmentera également du même montant.

Offre réservée aux nouveaux clients BASE Pro (qui n’étaient pas non plus clients avec un abonnement chez BASE durant les 3 mois précédant la souscription à l’offre). Les clients ayant une carte prépayée BASE et voulant passer à un abonnement BASE ne peuvent pas avoir eu d’abonnement BASE pour le même numéro mobile durant les 3 mois précédant la souscription.

Cette promotion n’est pas cumulable avec d’autres promotions, à l’exception de de l'avantage combiné sur l'internet et la TV.

Offre réservée aux clients BASE Pro existants
Les clients BASE Pro existants ont également droit à cette promotion, uniquement s'ils sont clients BASE Pro depuis plus de 3 mois et s'ils peuvent introduire un nouveau client BASE Pro sur l'un des abonnements BASE Pro suivants : Pro 11, Pro 20, Pro 29 ou Pro 35.

La promotion est valable sur les plans tarifaires actuels comme Pro 11, Pro 20, Pro 29 et Pro 35. Les clients existants avec un ancien plan tarifaire peuvent également bénéficier de cette remise, à condition qu'ils passent à l'un des plans tarifaires actuels. Si les conditions sont remplies, le client BASE existant bénéficie d'une remise de 25 % sur l'abonnement mensuel pour toute la durée du contrat dans le cas d'un abonnement de 11 €/mois, 20 €/mois, 29 €/mois ou 35 €/mois. La remise et tout changement seront automatiquement accordés ou se produiront dès que la carte SIM du nouveau client sera activée. Cela doit être fait au plus tard 30 jours après l'achat. Si le nouveau client annule son abonnement, le client existant ne sera pas automatiquement migré vers le plan d'origine. Lorsque le prix de base de l'abonnement est augmenté, le prix promotionnel augmente également du même montant.

Le client existant perd sa remise mensuelle s'il résilie son abonnement, migre vers moins, ou si le client qu'il parraine résilie son abonnement. L'action pour clients existants n'est pas cumulable avec d'autres offres et promotions, à l’exception de de l'avantage combiné sur l'internet et la TV. 

Promotion temporaire sur les abonnements BASE Pro Europe et BASE Pro World
A condition que le client souscrit l’abonnement BASE Pro Europe ou BASE Pro World sur le site web de BASE dans la période du 03/06/2024 au 22/07/2024 et qu’il active ensuite l’abonnement dans la même période, le client bénéficie d'une réduction de 50 % sur le prix de l'abonnement pendant les 3 premiers mois suivant l'activation.

Offre réservée aux clients professionnels (indépendants et petites entreprises) qui n'ont pas encore d'abonnement BASE; les clients ayant une carte prépayée BASE ne peuvent pas avoir eu d'abonnement BASE pour le même numéro mobile durant les 3 mois précédant la souscription. Offre non cumulable avec d'autres actions et promotions, à l’exception de de l'avantage combiné sur l'internet et la TV.

Si le client combine deux services ou plus, il bénéficie d’une réduction de 10% sur le prix d’abonnement mensuel de BASE Internet et/ou BASE TV pendant la durée du contrat. Les abonnements mobiles qui donnent droit à l’avantage combiné sont les abonnements BASE suivant : BASE Pro de 11 €/mois, BASE Pro de 20 €/mois, BASE Pro de € 29/mois, BASE Pro de 35 €/mois. BASE Pro Europe de 45€ /mois et BASE Pro World de 60 €/mois